Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Mishnah and Prayers for Yarzheits and Refuah Sheleimah @Zoom

Past Sessions
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Join any of the gathering above live via ZOOM.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 6 2020 16 Av 5780