Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

The Beth Jacob Office is now open

8:00AM-4:00PM Monday-Thursday

8:00AM-AM-3:00 PM, Friday

Beth Jacob Congregation 
3778 Park Blvd
Oakland, CA 94610
510.482.1147
 
Brian Fox - Executive Director   
execdir@bethjacoboakland.org , 510.866.2547
 
Channah Klapper - Communication Associate office@bethjacoboakland.org
 
Jen Salvago-Keyes - Events Manager
events@bethjacoboakland.org
 
Adira Aufhauser - Accounting Manager 
accounting@bethjacoboakland.org, 510.507.9228
 
Austin Blair - Facilities Manager
facilities@bethjacoboakland.org
 
 
Gan Mah Tov Preschool
 
Anna Bencuya, Gan Mah Tov Preschool Director 
abencuya@ganmahtov.org, 510-530-2146
Home of Peace Cemetery
4712 Fairfax Ave,
Oakland, CA 94602
 
Kathy Hollander, Home of Peace Cemetery Administrator
kathy@bethjacoboakland.org
Admin: 510.409.5344
Accounting: 510.507.9228
 
Cemetery visiting times:
Sun & National/State Holidays 8AM-3PM 
Mon-Thur 8AM-5PM
Fr 8AM-4PM
Sat. & Jewish Holidays CLOSED 
 

Hospitality

If you are an out-of-town guest who would like Shabbat meals and housing with a BJC family, please fill out the Beth Jacob Hospitality Questionnaire.

 

Follow us on Facebook

 

 

Mon, October 3 2022 8 Tishrei 5783