Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Mishnah Learning and Prayers for Yarzheits and Refuah Sheleimah @Zoom

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Join any of the gathering above live via ZOOM.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 4 2020 12 Sivan 5780