Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Mishnah of Tractate Brachot

Past Sessions
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Morning Meaning: Our morning learning continues at 8:00 AM with Rabbi Albert on Zoom at https://zoom.us/j/4672710965

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 13 2021 3 Tammuz 5781