Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Mishnah of Tractate Brachot

Past Sessions
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

All virtual classes (other than Reading with Yonim) can be accessed with this Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/4672710965

Morning Meaning: 
Our morning learning continues at 8:00 AM with Rabbi Albert on Zoom. As we finish the Rambam’s Hilchot Teshuva, we will continue with the following schedule:

  • Monday - Thursday Mornings: Mishnah of Tractate Brachot

We can dedicate the learning in memory of those who would otherwise have Kaddish recited on their behalf, like for a Yahrzeit.  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, March 4 2021 20 Adar 5781