Sign In Forgot Password

Lunchtime Talmud

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

9. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

10. Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Every week, Thursdays at noon on Zoom. https://us06web.zoom.us/j/99217188347

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 28 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782