Sign In Forgot Password

Lunchtime Talmud

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

9. Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

10. Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

11. Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

12. Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

13. Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

14. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

15. Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Every week, Thursdays at noon on Zoom. https://us06web.zoom.us/j/99217188347

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 19 2022 18 Iyyar 5782